Thank you for visiting! I’m Sarah Painter and I write contemporary adult fiction with a touch of magic.

The Secrets of Ghosts coverMy latest novel, The Secrets of Ghosts, is out now and available from Amazon, Kobonook and iBooks.

‘Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen or Mary Stewart’LisaReadsBooks

‘I think Sarah Painter is one of the best at giving you a realistic look at magic and all that comes with it’GirlsLoveToRead

The Secrets of Ghosts is the follow-up to my debut, The Language of Spells (which came out in May 2013  and became an Amazon bestseller – yay!).

Author Clodagh Murphy (Frisky Business, Girl in a Spin) said:

“Sarah Painter is a talented new writer, and her debut is a charming, romantic and intriguing story, with a little touch of magic. It had me enchanted.”

For more information, check out my books page.

To admire my Advanced Procrastination Skills,  visit me on Twitter, Facebook or my blog. I’m always happy to chat! Or feel free to get in touch here.

 

17 thoughts on “

  1. certainly like your website but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your
    posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back
    again.

  2. Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up
    very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link
    to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  3. whoah this weblog is excellent i really like studying your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You know, many people are looking round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  4. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog
    posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this info So i’m happy to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.
    I most without a doubt will make certain to do not fail to remember this
    web site and provides it a look regularly.

  5. You can verify the validity of the company by calling your local Better Business Bureau and it is important to make sure
    that they are currently licensed and in good standing. Warning signs
    will be placed around your property to keep anyone outside of the structure while the gas is circulating and killing
    the termites. I don’t go outside between the hours of 4 and 9 PM in the summer.

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  7. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am
    a blogger, and I was curious about your situation;
    we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to trade
    methods with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really good articles and I believe I would be
    a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load
    off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

  9. Remember You can’t unlock your device till it is not jailbreak.

    The iphone has a two Megapixel digital camera which is not good.
    You can enhance your folders utilizing this application. You can use tethered or untethered
    jailbreak methods.

  10. You need to remember to consistently post updates in all places in order to keep the relationships on those accounts meaningful.
    Also, go and take pictures with good looking girls, not whores, but
    nice looking and sophisticated girls. The person can also be in a position to look at their own Facebook actions given that they became
    a member of the actual social networking.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s