Thank you for visiting! I’m Sarah Painter and I write contemporary adult fiction with a touch of magic.

The Secrets of Ghosts coverMy latest novel, The Secrets of Ghosts, is out now and available from Amazon, Kobonook and iBooks.

‘Perfect for fans of Sarah Addison Allen or Mary Stewart’LisaReadsBooks

‘I think Sarah Painter is one of the best at giving you a realistic look at magic and all that comes with it’GirlsLoveToRead

The Secrets of Ghosts is the follow-up to my debut, The Language of Spells (which came out in May 2013  and became an Amazon bestseller – yay!).

Author Clodagh Murphy (Frisky Business, Girl in a Spin) said:

“Sarah Painter is a talented new writer, and her debut is a charming, romantic and intriguing story, with a little touch of magic. It had me enchanted.”

For more information, check out my books page.

To admire my Advanced Procrastination Skills,  visit me on Twitter, Facebook or my blog. I’m always happy to chat! Or feel free to get in touch here.

 

4 thoughts on “

  1. certainly like your website but you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your
    posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems
    and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back
    again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s